Greater Green Triangle Region

The Greater Green Triangle region extends west to the Coorong in South Australia; east to Apollo Bay in Victoria, and south along the coast in between. The region extends north of Horsham in Victoria. It includes the towns of Ararat, Camperdown, Casterton, Colac, Hamilton, Horsham, Millicent, Mt Gambier, Naracoorte, Portland, Stawell and Warrnambool.